Skip to content

Greetings travelers!

January 13, 2011

This first post inaugurates the “Champions of the Realm” Solitaire RPG game blog. It is intended as an ongoing discussion of the development of the Champions of the Realm game. For now the blog is divided into two major sections:

  • About – Provides background information about the game and the core rules.
  • Chronicles – Offers actual play examples…basically games in progress…to act as an example for the game and playtest the rules.
  • If you have any questions or thoughts about the game, please feel free to leave comments.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    February 10, 2011 11:30 pm

    I got to read through and do a short playtest of Champions of the Realm recently, and I really enjoyed this game. I’m looking forward to getting to play more and would love to share my adventures. How should I go about it?

    • petroskid1 permalink*
      February 12, 2011 7:07 am

      That’s great! I hadn’t thought about that when I set up this blog. I’m not sure how to set up a page for posting adventures…I’ll try to figure it out this weekend! I’m glad you liked the game and I’m REALLY looking forward to reading about your experiences.

Leave a Reply

